{group:Senior Meet the Staff

NAME

SURNAME

TG

EMAIL

DISCOVERY

Rebecca

CLARKE

DI1

Clarke-Rebecca@mayfield.portsmouth.sch.uk

Perry

RALLS

DI2

Ralls-Perry@mayfield.portsmouth.sch.uk

Sharon

RICH

DI3

Rich@mayfield.portsmouth.sch.uk

Lois

COLLINS

DI4

Collins-Lois@mayfield.portsmouth.sch.uk

Patrick

QUIRKE

DI5

Quirke-Patrick@mayfield.portsmouth.sch.uk

Joanne

FAIRLEY

DI6

FairleyJ@mayfield.portsmouth.sch.uk

Harry

GARDNER

DI7

Gardner-Harry@mayfield.portsmouth.sch.uk

Lesley

ROGERS

DI8

RogersL@mayfield.portsmouth.sch.uk

Tom

BATCHELOR

DI8

BatchelorT@mayfield.portsmouth.sch.uk

Camilla

CHAPMAN

DI9

ChapmanC@mayfield.portsmouth.sch.uk

Karen

STEDMAN

DI10

StedmanK@mayfield.portsmouth.sch.uk

Lucie

GRAY

DI10

GrayL@mayfield.portsmouth.sch.uk

ENDEAVOUR

Hayley

TAYLOR

EN1

Taylor-Hayley@mayfield.portsmouth.sch.uk

Katherine

ASTLES

EN2

AstlesK@mayfield.portsmouth.sch.uk

Hannah

HOLLIDAY

EN3

Holliday-Hannah@mayfield.portsmouth.sch.uk

Rachel

COLMER

EN4

Colmer-Rachel@mayfield.portsmouth.sch.uk

Megan

MORRISSEY

EN5

Morrissey-Megan@mayfield.portsmouth.sch.uk

Sharon

SHAW

EN6

ShawS@mayfield.portsmouth.sch.uk

Karen

MORTIMER

EN7

Mortimer-Karen@mayfield.portsmouth.sch.uk

Maddison

REILLY

EN8

Reilly-Maddison@mayfield.portsmouth.sch.uk

Phil

ROYLE

EN9

RoyleP@mayfield.portsmouth.sch.uk

Alex

FRANKLIN

EN10

FranklinA@mayfield.portsmouth.sch.uk

INTREPID

Andrea

TARAZONA

IN1

TarazonaA@mayfield.portsmouth.sch.uk

Ben

CURRIER

IN2

CurrierB@mayfield.portsmouth.sch.uk

Ralph

MULLIN

IN3

Mullin@mayfield.portsmouth.sch.uk

Michaela

LAWES

IN4

LawesM@mayfield.portsmouth.sch.uk

Charlotte

SLATER

IN5

SlaterC@mayfield.portsmouth.sch.uk

Lucy

MCDONAUGH

IN6

Mcdonaugh-Lucy@mayfield.portsmouth.sch.uk

Melissa

HOOPER

IN6

Hooper-Melissa@mayfield.portsmouth.sch.uk

Jade

MITCHELL

IN7

Mitchell-Jade@mayfield.portsmouth.sch.uk

Nancy

SINCLAIR

IN8

SinclairN@mayfield.portsmouth.sch.uk

Amy

DARE

IN9

DareA@mayfield.portsmouth.sch.uk

Clare

FITZPATRICK

IN10

FitzpatrickC@mayfield.portsmouth.sch.uk

VICTORY

Judith

FIRTH

VI1

Firthj@mayfield.portsmouth.sch.uk

Harry

RANDELL

VI2

Randell-Harry@mayfield.portsmouth.sch.uk

Leo

MOREY

VI3

Morey-Leo@mayfield.portsmouth.sch.uk

Steven

BENNETT

VI4

BennettS@mayfield.portsmouth.sch.uk

Emma

GALE

VI5

GaleE@mayfield.portsmouth.sch.uk

Simone

CAIN

VI5

Cain@mayfield.portsmouth.sch.uk

Kelly

DRUDGE

VI6

DrudgeK@mayfield.portsmouth.sch.uk

Simone

CAIN

VI6

Cain@mayfield.portsmouth.sch.uk

Rachel

HABGOOD

VI7

HabgoodR@mayfield.portsmouth.sch.uk

Ben

RICHARDSON

VI8

RichardsonB@mayfield.portsmouth.sch.uk

Nicky

COWLES

VI8

CowlesN@mayfield.portsmouth.sch.uk

Emily

PAINTER

VI9

Painter-Emily@mayfield.portsmouth.sch.uk

Verity

HOWARD

VI9

Howard-Verity@mayfield.portsmouth.sch.uk

Steve

BROWNING

VI10

BrowningS@mayfield.portsmouth.sch.uk