In every class there are 2 school council members; one boy and one girl. Each member has been voted for by their peers. Over the next year, we are hoping to make various improvements to our school and make good changes.


Octopus Class: Daisy Edwards and Rhys Chatterton
Turtle Class: Belle Keil and Horatio Easterbrook
Dolphin Class: Dollie-Rae Green and Maxim Turner
Seal Class: Jessica Wheatley and Joshua Collings
Amazon Class: Coco O'Connell and William Middleton
Nile Class: Emie Mason and David Adamescu

Primary School Council