Senior Meet the Staff

Louise Hillier

Head of Seniors

HillierL@mayfield.portsmouth.sch.uk

Jo Webb

Head of Discovery

Webb@mayfield.portsmouth.sch.uk

James Campbell

Head of Endeavour

CampbellJ@mayfield.portsmouth.sch.uk

Jessica Campbell

Head of Intrepid

Campbell-Jess@mayfield.portsmouth.sch.uk

Sarah Johnson

Head of Victory

johnsons@mayfield.portsmouth.sch.uk

TUTOR LIST SUMMER 2

NAME

SURNAME

TG

EMAIL

DISCOVERY

Rebecca

CLARKE

DI1

ClarkeR@mayfield.portsmouth.sch.uk

Katelyn

BUNTING

DI2

BuntingK@mayfield.portsmouth.sch.uk

Sharon

RICH

DI3

Rich @mayfield.portsmouth.sch.uk

Tom

BATCHELOR

DI4

BatchelorT@mayfield.portsmouth.sch.uk

Claire

WATERFIELD

DI5

Waterfield@mayfield.portsmouth.sch.uk

Joanne

FAIRLEY

DI6

FairleyJ@mayfield.portsmouth.sch.uk

Sean

REEVE

DI7

ReevesS@mayfield.portsmouth.sch.uk

Lesley

ROGERS

DI8

RogersL@mayfield.portsmouth.sch.uk

Camilla

CHAPMAN

DI9

ChapmanC@mayfield.portsmouth.sch.uk

Karen

STEDMAN

DI10

StedmanK@mayfield.portsmouth.sch.uk

Mary

READ

DI10

Read@mayfield.portsmouth.sch.uk

ENDEAVOUR

Phil

DENFORD

EN1

DenfordP@mayfield.portsmouth.sch.uk

Katherine

ASTLES

EN2

AstlesK@mayfield.portsmouth.sch.uk

Hannah

HOLLIDAY

EN3

HollidayH@mayfield.portsmouth.sch.uk

Stephanie

SMITH

EN4

SmithS@mayfield.portsmouth.sch.uk

Eleanor

ASSINDER

EN5

AssinderE@mayfield.portsmouth.sch.uk

Sharon

SHAW

EN6

ShawS@mayfield.portsmouth.sch.uk

Hayleigh

JOHNSON

EN7

JohnsonH@mayfield.portsmouth.sch.uk

Vanessa

ALDERTON

EN8

AldertonV@mayfield.portsmouth.sch.uk

Phil

ROYLE

EN9

RoyleP@mayfield.portsmouth.sch.uk

Alex

FRANKLIN

EN10

FranklinA@mayfield.portsmouth.sch.uk

INTREPID

Andrea

TARAZONA

IN1

TarazonaA@mayfield.portsmouth.sch.uk

Ben

CURRIER

IN2

CurrierB@mayfield.portsmouth.sch.uk

Ralph

MULLIN

IN3

Mullin@mayfield.portsmouth.sch.uk

Samantha

GINGELL

IN4

GingellS@mayfield.portsmouth.sch.uk

Charlotte

SLATER

IN5

SlaterC@mayfield.portsmouth.sch.uk

Lucy

BRADSHAW

IN6

BradshawL@mayfield.portsmouth.sch.uk

Jez

HERMAN

IN7

Hermanj@mayfield.portsmouth.sch.uk

Nancy

SINCLAIR

IN8

SinclairN@mayfield.portsmouth.sch.uk

Amy

DARE

IN9

DareA@mayfield.portsmouth.sch.uk

Clare

FITZPATRICK

IN10

FitzpatrickC@mayfield.portsmouth.sch.uk

VICTORY

Judith

FIRTH

VI1

Firthj@mayfield.portsmouth.sch.uk

Wanda

BARNES

VI2

Barnes@mayfield.portsmouth.sch.uk

Hannah

MCCALLUM

VI2

MccallumH@mayfield.portsmouth.sch.uk

Jessica

EAST

VI3

EastJ@mayfield.portsmouth.sch.uk

Steven

BENNETT

VI4

BennettS@mayfield.portsmouth.sch.uk

Emma

GALE

VI5

GaleE@mayfield.portsmouth.sch.uk

Kelly

DRUDGE

VI6

DrudgeK@mayfield.portsmouth.sch.uk

Charlotte

HORTON

VI6

HortonC@mayfield.portsmouth.sch.uk

Rachel

HABGOOD

VI7

HabgoodR@mayfield.portsmouth.sch.uk

Bethany

DAUVIN

VI8

DauvinB@mayfield.portsmouth.sch.uk

Rebecca

DENFORD

VI9

DenfordR@mayfield.portsmouth.sch.uk

Ben

RICHARDSON

VI9

RichardsonB@mayfield.portsmouth.sch.uk

Steve

BROWNING

VI10

BrowningS@mayfield.portsmouth.sch.uk